BTX Salt Lake City  Transportation Logistics Solutions
Contact Us

BTX Salt Lake City
3775 W California Ave
Suite 300
SLC, UT. 84104

801-886-2520 office
801-886-0522 fax
877-733-6261 toll free

Management Team:

Ken Allred
kallred@btxair.com
Cell Phone: 801-209-3655

Mark Woolley
mwoolley@btxair.com
Cell Phone: 801-209-3656

Dillin Woolley
dwoolley@btxair.com
Phone: 801-209-3654

Scott Sorensen
ssorensen@btxair.com
Cell Phone: 801-971-4072

BTX Global Logistics Sales:

Ken Allred
kallred@btxair.com
Cell Phone: 801-209-3655

Mark Woolley
mwoolley@btxair.com
Phone: 801-209-3656

Scott Sorensen
ssorensen@btxair.com
Cell Phone: 801-971-4072



Fine Art Exhibits, High Value, Blanket Wrap
Mark Woolley
mwoolley@btxair.com
Ken Allred
kallred@btxair.com
Scott Sorensen
ssorensen@btxair.com


Industrial, Medical, Blanket Wrap
Mark Woolley
mwoolley@btxair.com
Ken Allred
kallred@btxair.com
Scott Sorensen
ssorensen@btxair.com


Domestic Operations Manager

Brandee Fullwood
bfullwood@btxair.com


Domestic Customer Service Rep

Lynn McIntire
lmcintire@btxair.com


International Operations Manager

Dan Fahndrich
dfahndrich@btxair.com
Cell Phone: 801-560-6370


International Customer Service Rep

Jordan Graybill
jgraybill@btxair.com


Warehouse Manager

Brandon McIntire
warehouse@logi-trans.com


Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable

Cory Chivers
billing@logi-trans.com





Our Story  |  Online Tour  |  Events  |  Forms  |  Contact Us

Copyright 2001–2003, BTX Salt Lake City Transportation Logistics Solutions. All rights reserved.

Our Story
Online Tour
Forms
Contact Us
Client Login